Online Exhibition "Techno Synesthesia"
About Techno Synesthesia / Bio
News / Recent Exhibitions in Real World
The Sound of New York City
The Sound of Archway in Central Park
The Sound of Fountain in New York
Subway, Others and Studies
Media Performance Noh [I-MY]
Composition FUKUSHIMA 2011
Cipher Art / Split/Merge AudioVisual
RGB MusicLab / RGB Color Music